Tyler Graduate Art Blog, http://tylergrads.blogspot.com/


Alex Adams, www.artistadams.com - glass
Nick Alley, www.nickalley.com - print
Dylan Beck, www.dylanjbeck.com  - ceramic
Waylon Bigsby, www.waylonbigsby.com - sculpture
Jeremy Cox, www.jeremycoxstudio.com - wood
Lauren Dombrowiak, laurendombrowiak.com - ceramics
Kate Dowell, kate-dowell.com - ceramics
Joan Dreyer, www.joandreyer.com - fibers
Samantha Hookway, www.samanthahookway.com - glass
Jillian Ludwig, www.jillianludwig.com - drawing
Jerry Kaba, www.jerrykaba.com - ceramic
Katie Miller, www.millerkatie.com - glass
Sarah Muehlbauer, www.smuehlbauer.com - fibers/ performance
Dan Ostrov, www.danielostrov.com - glass
Erin Riley, www.erinmriley.com - fibers
Zach Whitehurst, www.zachwhitehurst.com - glass

Elaine Quave