Elaine Quave on the Web
2017 The Paladin review of ANTHRO/BOTANICAL by Amanda Eganin
2017 Furman University News, ANTHRO/BOTANICAL
2016 Statewide Project with SCGSAH SC Butterfly Collaborative
2016 San Joaquin Delta College "Visions in Clay"
2014 SciArt Center virtual exhibit "Un-natural Nature"
2011 University of Deleware Crane Arts Building “The Unsettled,” Philadelphia, PA
2005, University of the Arts, Crafts Senior Exhibit at Nexus

Fellow Tyler Art People
Tyler Graduate Art Blog, http://tylergrads.blogspot.com
Nicolas Kripal, www.nicholaskripal.com
Chad Curtis, www.chaddcurtis.com
Alex Adams, www.artistadams.com - glass
Dylan Beck, www.dylanjbeck.com  - ceramics
Lauren Dombrowiak, laurendombrowiak.com - ceramics/installation
Joan Dreyer, www.joandreyer.com - fibers
Samantha Hookway, www.samanthahookway.com - mixed media
Jerry Kaba, www.jerrykaba.com - installation/performance
Katie Miller, www.millerkatie.com - installation
Dan Ostrov, cargocollective.com/danielostrov - sculpture/installation
Erin Riley, www.erinmriley.com - fibers
Zach Whitehurst, www.zachwhitehurst.com - drawing/mixed media

Contemporary Clay
Art Axis, artaxis.org - independant network of artists

Awesome Clay People I Know
Alice Ballard, aliceballard.com
Dan Bare, danielbare.com
Ryan Coppage, ryancoppage.com
Denise Detrich, www.denisedetrich.com
Crimson Duvall, crimsonduvall.com
Heather Mae Erickson, heathermaeerickson.com
Diana Farfan, dianafarfan.com
Darin Gehrke, drgceramics.com
Sarah Hahn, www.sehahnstudio.com
Kenyon Hansen, kenyonhansenclay.com
Matt Kelleher, mattkelleher.com
Kelly King, kellykingceramics.com
Adam Ledford, www.adamledford.com
Nick Lenker, nicklenker.com
Eric Miller, irkmiller.com
Marie Perrin-McGraw, www.lusteredwalnut.com
Adam Shiverdecker, www.adamshiverdecker.com
Hunter Stamps, hunterstampssculpture.com
Amelia Stamps, ameliastamps.com
Shoko Teruyama, www.shokoteruyama.com
Mallory Wetherell, www.mallorywetherell.com
Valerie Zimany, www.valeriezimany.com

Some Other Awesome People I Know
Nick Alley, www.nickalley.com - print
Becky Alley, www.beckyalley.net - installation
Kent Ambler, www.kentambler.net - print
Dave Detrich, www.daviddetrich.com - sculpture
Marty Epp-Carter, martyeppcarterstudio.com - print
Naomi Falk, www.naomijfalk.com - sculpture/performance
Matt Gilbert, mattgilbert.net - systems, acustics, graphics
Polly Gaillard, pollygaillard.com - photography
Rae Goodwin, raegoodwin.com - performance/installation
Ming Ying Hong, mingyinghong.com - drawing
Lori Larusso, lorilarusso.com - painting
Jillian Ludwig, www.jillianludwig.com - drawing
Michael Marks, michaelraymarks.com - drawing/painting
Danielle Miller Gilliam, www.daniellemillerjewelry.com - metals
Enid Williams, www.enidwilliams.net - painting
Paul Yanko, paulyanko.net - painting


I know I left off a lot of people - if you would like to be
added to my list let me know
Elaine Quave